Management

Hermann
Chanthabouasy

Chairman and Owner of Waldec Group +358 50 441 9646 chb@waldecgroup.com

Henrik
Neirama

CEO of Waldec Group +358 40 708 5611 henrik.neirama@waldecgroup.com

Anton
Kortman

Head of Group Sales +358 50 309 9998 anton.kortman@waldecgroup.com

Technical sales

Toni
Jokinen

Maintenance Technician & Technical Sales, Finland +358 50 379 1955 toni.jokinen@waldecgroup.com

Jan-Sebastian
Hole

Maintenance Technician & Technical Sales, Scandinavia +358 505 18 7005 jan-sebastian@waldecgroup.com

Ints
Berzins

Regional Sales & Service Manager, Latvia & Lithuania +371 2543 6040 ints.berzins@waldecgroup.com

Arturas
Vaitiekus

Regional Sales Manager, Lithuania +370 663 56307 arturas@waldecgroup.com

Viljar
Ein

Technical Sales, Estonia +372 591 917 52 viljar@waldecgroup.com

Technical service

Jan-Sebastian
Hole

Maintenance Technician & Technical Sales, Scandinavia +358 505 18 7005 jan-sebastian@waldecgroup.com

Toni
Jokinen

Maintenance Technician & Technical Sales, Finland +358 50 379 1955 toni.jokinen@waldecgroup.com

Ints
Berzins

Sales and Service Manager, Latvia & Lithuania +371 2543 6040 ints.berzins@waldecgroup.com

Raul
Tampel

Maintenance Technician, Baltics +372 5332 2685 raul.tampel@waldecgroup.com

Arnoldas
Baublys

Maintenance Technician, Baltics +370 607 42498 arnoldas.baublys@waldecgroup.com

Administration

Kitija
Milgrave

Regional Administration Manager Latvia & Lithuania +371 2702 7956 kitija.milgrave@waldecgroup.com

Patricia
Swanljung

Sales and Administration Coordinator, Nordics +358 50 406 0101 patricia.swanljung@waldecgroup.com

Linda
Mikander

Sales and Administration Coordinator, Finland +358 50 476 9940 linda.mikander@waldecgroup.com

Merily
Allaste-Reose

Head of Business, Estonia +372 5192 0994 merily@waldecgroup.com

Anete
Rozenbilde

Accountant, Latvia +371 2003 5220 anete.rozenbilde@waldecgroup.com

    Leave your contact details and we’ll get back to you!